0 of 32 lessons complete (0%)
The Basics

Logout

You don’t have access to this lesson
Please register or sign in to access the course content.

Having your account “logged in” while you’re not using it has certain risks. For example, if you’re using a public computer, someone could come after you and access your session and with that all your data. There are also some more important risks if your computer is connected to a network that could get compromised.

Either for security or simply if you need to log out of your account or switch accounts, we provide a simple logout function.

At the top right of your screen, click your user icon and then click on “Logout” :

You can also click the “Logout” button in the lateral panel of the home screen: